Board of trustees, 1996

1996 October 26

Board of trustees, 1996
Caltech Photographs
Photographs of Administration, Campus Celebrations, and the Jet Propulsion Laboratory
1996 October 26
1 photographs
Annual Meeting. Top Row: B. R. Inman, A. D. Wheelon, R. P. Cooley, K. Kresa, S. R. Petersen, R. M. Ferry, A. L. Goldstein, E. M. Lambert, A. Rock, P. W. Mulin, P. M. Neches, B. M. Rosen, R. J. Schultz, C. C. Frost. Second Row: V. K. Atkins, D. Stanfill, W. L. Weisman, W. F. Kieschnick, R. Anderson, J. E. Robinson, M. L. Scranton, W. Burke, S. R. Rawn, Jr., M. S. Dresselhaus, E. Broad. Front Row: S. A. Ross, R. K. Linde, R. Landau, G. E. Wilson, R. M. Rosenberg, L. Kirkbride, G. E. Moore, T. E. Everhart, H. Wetzel, H. Brown, R. F. Mettler, R. S. Avery, C. J. Medberry III, J. P. Cobb
IIIF Manifest