Board of Trustees, 2007

2007 November 10

Board of Trustees, 2007
Caltech Photographs
Photographs of Administration, Campus Celebrations, and the Jet Propulsion Laboratory
2007 November 10
1 photographs
Annual Meeting. Top Row: D. Lee, T. Everhart, F. Hameetman, G. Binder, S. Onderdonk, P. Neches, P. Nettles, R. Chess, F. Kayyem, B. Gross, L. van Amerongen. 3rd Row: l. Dyer, M. Stern, P. Norton, J. Kutler, M. Chang, B. Rosen, D. Rosenberg, Y. Liao, G. Wilson, A. Lidow, J. Wintrob. 2nd Row: S. Resnick, Pat Beckman, D. McWhinney, S. Rosso, C. Miller, S. Woosley, T. Jenkins, B. Davidow, M. Lipper, W. Weisman, A. Goldstein Front Row: R. Merkin, S. Malcom, L. Kirkride, G. Moore, k. Kresa, J.-L. Chameau, C. Towens, S. Rawn, C. Trimble
IIIF Manifest